General Information

Shopping and Entertainment Center “Grozny Mall” is the first project in the Chechen Republic that has no counterparts and combines innovating architectural solutions and multifunctional infrastructure. The shopping mall is going to be the largest shopping center in southern Russia.

The mall is located in the center of Grozny city at the intersection of Akhmat Hadji Kadyrov prospect and Hussein Isaev prospect. On the territory of 132 710 m2, there will be located shopping galleries, leisure areas, restaurants, cafes and underground parking for 800 cars.

The architectural and design concepts were created by the world-known English company – Chapman Taylor.

The layout design of the shopping mall is high-efficient and represents the typical plan of the visitors' circulation with a maximum length of the shop-windows and wide view. Small cafes and public zone for execution of events will be located on the adjoining to the mall embankment.

General Characteristics:

  • GBA: 132 710 m2
  • GLA: 56 000 m2
  • Underground Parking: 800 cars
  • Number of level: 4 (1 underground)

Общая информация

ТРЦ «ГРОЗНЫЙ МОЛЛ» - первый, не имеющий аналогов, проект в Чеченской Республике, сочетающий инновационные архитектурные решения и многофункциональную инфраструктуру, который станет крупнейшим торгово-развлекательным центром на юге Российской Федерации.

Торговый центр удобно расположен в самом центре города Грозный на пересечении проспектов Ахмата-Хаджи Кадырова и Хусейна Исаева. На общей площади 132 710 м2 расположатся торговые галереи, зоны отдыха, рестораны и кафе, а также подземный паркинг на 800 автомобилей.

Внешний облик и внутренние интерьеры ТРЦ «ГРОЗНЫЙ МОЛЛ» разработаны известной во всем мире английской компанией Chapman Taylor.

Планировка торгового центра высокоэффективна и представляет собой классическую схему кругового движения посетителей с максимальной длиной витрин и хорошим обзором. На примыкающей к торговому центру пешеходной набережной будут расположены небольшие кафе и общественная зона для проведения мероприятий.

Общая информация о ТРЦ:

  • Общая площадь (GBA): 132 710 кв.м.
  • Торговая площадь (GLA): 56 000 кв.м.
  • Подземный паркинг: 800 машиномест.
  • Количество этажей: 4 этажа (1 подземный)